ASC San Diego

Team Connect by Stack Sports

ASC San Diego

2018 NPSL Season | ASC San Diego

ASC San Diego News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Adam Allmaras
Jean Antoine
Eric Avila
Aleks Berkolds
Sean Callahan
Luis Cardona
Alexander Churness
Matt ( NOT PLAYING) Clare
Dallin Cutler
Sergio Enriquez
Daniel Glascock
Luis Goehler
Kazushiro Hamaguchi
Garrett Heine
Marius Heislitz
Felipe Liborio
Adan Martinez
Patrick McGrath
Ricky Marlon McKenzie Marly
Douglas Enrico Nakahira de Andrade
Thomas Olsen
David Park
Pablo Pelaez
Francisco Sanfilippo
khadim seye
Michael Turner
Jakub Waligorski
Amani Walker

Schedule

GAME ID #4829024
Sat Mar 24 5:00PM ASC San Diego 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Arizona 3
GAME ID #4829032
Sat Apr 7 5:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 0
GAME ID #4829034
Sat Apr 14 5:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 1
GAME ID #4829028
Wed Apr 18 7:00PM ASC San Diego 1 Championship Soccer Stadium Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 2
GAME ID #4829038
Sat Apr 21 6:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Chaparral Stadium Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 0
GAME ID #4829041
Sat Apr 28 5:00PM ASC San Diego 5 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 1
GAME ID #4829045
Sat May 12 7:00PM ASC San Diego 3 John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona 2
GAME ID #4829049
Sat May 19 6:00PM ASC San Diego 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 3
GAME ID #4829053
Sun Jun 3 5:00PM ASC San Diego Riverside Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #4829054
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM ASC San Diego Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #4829059
Sat Jun 16 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #4829060
Fri Jun 22 7:00PM ASC San Diego Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Martin Johnson Assistant Coach
Marc Riley Assistant Coach
Andre Schmid Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Korytoski Head Coach