ASC San Diego

Team Connect by Stack Sports

ASC San Diego

2019 NPSL Season | ASC San Diego

Schedule

GAME ID #5979782
Sat Feb 23 7:00PM ASC San Diego 0 Mesa High School Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona 0
GAME ID #6018140
Sat Mar 2 6:00PM ASC San Diego 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 2
GAME ID #6018147
Sun Mar 10 7:30PM ASC San Diego 0 St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
A.S. Los Angeles (ASLA) 1
GAME ID #6018148
Wed Mar 13 7:30PM ASC San Diego 1 Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 3
GAME ID #6018151
Sat Mar 16 6:00PM ASC San Diego 1 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 0
GAME ID #6018158
Sat Mar 23 5:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Chaminade High School West Hills,CA
City of Angels FC 0
GAME ID #6018163
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM ASC San Diego 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 1
GAME ID #6018165
Tue Apr 2 6:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
High Desert Elite FC () 1
GAME ID #6018166
Sat Apr 6 6:30PM ASC San Diego 1 Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 0
GAME ID #6018184
Sat Apr 27 6:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 1
GAME ID #6018191
Sat May 4 6:00PM ASC San Diego 4 Adelanto Stadium Adelanto,CA
High Desert Elite FC () 0
GAME ID #6018197
Sun May 12 5:00PM ASC San Diego 0 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Arizona 2
GAME ID #6018203
Sun May 19 5:00PM ASC San Diego 2 J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras) 0
GAME ID #6018206
Sat May 25 7:00PM ASC San Diego 3 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
A.S. Los Angeles (ASLA) 0
GAME ID #6018214
Sat Jun 1 6:00PM ASC San Diego 1 Chaparral High School Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu) 2
GAME ID #6018220
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM ASC San Diego 6 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
City of Angels FC 0
GAME ID #6018227
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Portola High School Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC) 0
GAME ID #6018229
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM ASC San Diego 6 Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC) 0
GAME ID #6516823
Sun Jul 7 7:00PM ASC San Diego 2 Linda Márquez High School Huntington Park ,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS) 2
GAME ID #6535822
Fri Jul 12 12:00PM ASC San Diego 1 Redmond High School Redmond,WA
Crossfire Redmond () 1
GAME ID #6545481
Sat Jul 20 7:30PM ASC San Diego Mesa High School Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Yonha Adrabi Assistant Coach
Marc Riley Assistant Coach
Francisco Sanfilippo Assistant Coach
Andre Schmid Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Korytoski Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Jean Antoine
Eder Arreola
Lorenzo (NOT PLAYING) Belassen
Chase ( NOT PLAYING) Bishov
Chase Boulton
Sean Callahan
Luis Cardona
Dallin Cutler
Christian Enriquez
Sergio Enriquez
Evans Frimpong
Christopher Gardea
Luis Goehler
Ewout Gouw
Austin ( NOT PLAYING) Guerrero
Kazushiro Hamaguchi
Michael Kafari
Eijin Kishimoto
Felipe Liborio
Brett Lietzke
Adan Martinez
Ricky Mckenzie
anselm okojie
Jeff Powers
Keith Ramirez
Ozzie Ramos
elijah rice
Arman Samimi
Michael Semenza
khadim seye
Jonathan Velela
Alexis Velela
Anthony Virgara
Jakub Waligorski
Arthur Zertuche