ASC San Diego

Team Connect by Stack Sports

ASC San Diego

2019 NPSL Season | ASC San Diego

Schedule

GAME ID #5979782
Sat Feb 23 7:00PM ASC San Diego John Riggs Stadium Mesa,AZ
FC Arizona
GAME ID #6018140
Sat Mar 2 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #6018147
Sun Mar 10 7:30PM ASC San Diego St. Matthias Stadium Downey,CA
A.S. Los Angeles
GAME ID #6018148
Wed Mar 13 7:30PM ASC San Diego Rio Hondo College Whittier,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS)
GAME ID #6018151
Sat Mar 16 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #6018158
Sat Mar 23 3:00PM ASC San Diego Chaminade High School West Hills,CA
City of Angels FC
GAME ID #6018163
Sat Mar 30 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC)
GAME ID #6018165
Tue Apr 2 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
High Desert Elite FC ()
GAME ID #6018166
Sat Apr 6 6:30PM ASC San Diego Del Sol Stadium Oxnard,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #6018175
Sun Apr 14 5:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
California United Strikers FC (CALUTD)
GAME ID #6018184
Sat Apr 27 6:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Golden State (FCGS)
GAME ID #6018191
Sat May 4 6:00PM ASC San Diego Adelanto Stadium Adelanto,CA
High Desert Elite FC ()
GAME ID #6018197
Sun May 12 5:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
FC Arizona
GAME ID #6018203
Sun May 19 5:00PM ASC San Diego J.W. North Stadium Riverside,CA
Riverside Coras (Coras)
GAME ID #6018206
Sat May 25 7:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
A.S. Los Angeles
GAME ID #6018214
Sat Jun 1 6:00PM ASC San Diego Chaparral High School Temecula,CA
Temecula FC (Temecu)
GAME ID #6018220
Sat Jun 8 7:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
City of Angels FC
GAME ID #6018227
Sat Jun 15 7:00PM ASC San Diego Portola High School Irvine,CA
Orange County FC (OCFC)
GAME ID #6018229
Sat Jun 22 7:00PM ASC San Diego Mission Bay High School San Diego,CA
Oxnard Guerreros FC (OGFC)
GAME ID #6018238
Sat Jun 29 7:30PM ASC San Diego Lake Forest Sports Park Lake Forest,CA
California United Strikers FC (CALUTD)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition

Roster

# Name Position
Jean Antoine
Dallin Cutler
Ewout Gouw
Kazushiro Hamaguchi